Monday, and healthy food that wows!

I am by no means sponsored by Marks & Spencer (I wish! It would be totally amazeballs!) but it is by far my favourite food shop in the UK. Not only do I love their fresh products, their environmental thinking but also their absolutely gorgeous and inspiring food advertisements. I adore businesses that take health seriously and produce not only fantastic images of savoury but also vegetarian and more healthy alternatives.

Healthy food that wows, I could not have said it better myself. I do not know about you guys, but this advertisement makes me want to head to the kitchen and spoil myself rotten with some vegetarian goodness!

Leave a Reply

