Still enjoying the outdoors.

Version 2

I am still enjoying the warm weather, spending as much time as possible outdoors. It certainly does not hurt to live in an area of Germany where the nature is absolutely fantastic. I do not think that it has ever been this easy to find motivation for long walks! However, I do miss going to the gym which isn’t possible at the moment due to it being too warm (no air condition) meaning that I am left to my own devices to keep up the strength training. As I have limited knowledge about strength training and I also do not want to strain anything, I do my best with free weights at home and own body weight exercises. It is going to be interesting to see how I feel when I get back to the gym and the machines.

Wishing you all a lovely Thursday!

Leave a Reply

