The truth.

It makes me so sad to see these pages empty, but the truth is that I have not been well. The infection in my breast is still there and it will take surgery to remove it all. I still don’t have a date for the surgery and I have been eating two different kind of antibiotics for 15 days (forbidden to train by my medical doctor) and now I have to wait another 3 weeks until I will find out what the plans are. This is of course not what I thought I would be battling and writing about on 365evermore, but it is a part of my life and if anything all this have made me even more keen on getting rid of this weight as soon as I possibly can.

bwmw3

It’s autumn already, the summer has passed by so quick and it makes me upset to think back on all the time I have “lost” from the 1st July till now due to this infection and everything involved. But I am trying to keep positive, and the way it looks at the moment – I may be able to head out into the forest in the weekend for a long walk. I long for it and I need it, the silence, the trees and the birds above.

Leave a Reply

